QR Subscription



Scan the QR code (Quick Response icon) to subscribe to the Tim Olsen Gallery mailing list


Gallery Venue Hire

Gallery Venue Hire

Olsen Irwin is located in the exclusive Woollahra district of Sydney. The gallery is the ideal hire venue for social and corporate events…
learn more

Contact Olsen Irwin Gallery

Olsen Irwin

63 Jersey Road Woollahra Sydney NSW 2025
[ view map ]

(Opening Hours:  Mon 12 – 5pm, Tues-Fri 10-6 Sat 10-5 Sun 12 -5 pm)

T: + 61 2 9327 3922   F: + 61 2 9327 3944  E:info@olsenirwin.com

 

Olsen Irwin Works on Paper, Small Paintings & Sculpture Gallery

40 Queen Street Woollahra
[ view map ]

Opening Tuesday – Saturday 11 – 5pm or by appointment

T: + 61 2 9363 0660   E:madeleine@olsenirwin.com

 

Director, Tim Olsen  tim@olsenirwin.com

Rex Irwin (director) rex@olsenirwin.com

Katrina Arent   katrina@olsenirwin.com

Brett Stone   brett@olsenirwin.com

Kate Alstergren kate@olsenirwin.com

Anna Novochenok anna@olsenirwin.com

Madeleine Brady   madeleine@olsenirwin.com

 

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 







View on…


 

Artist Submissions

Tim Olsen Gallery has a full stable of artists and a complete exhibition schedule for the next two years. We will accept artist submissions for review in January each year.